The Review

17 Nov 2012

15

15

00:00 / 00:00

/

Cover art for

17 November, 2012

Episode 57

52 minutes

We chat photography with Diane Smyth – deputy editor of BJP, critic Igor Toronyi-Lalic dissects some international sound art festivals, and the best of Buenos Aires.

17 November, 2012

Download

Latest episodes

Episode Date Description Download Play
116 4 Jan 2014
01:00:00

In our final review show we discuss what films and books you should be enjoying this January, and hear how to spend the perfect weekend in Auckland

Download Play
115 28 Dec 2013
01:00:00

The best of The Review 2013: Gillian Dobias takes a look back through the best guests and discussions from the show over the past 12 months.

Download Play
114 21 Dec 2013
01:00:00

New film releases with Tim Robey, a look back at the best music of the year, and the highlights from our seasonal gift guide.

Download Play
113 14 Dec 2013
01:00:00

We discuss the latest plays with Matt Wolf, including the theatre version of 'American Psycho', as well as finding out what to do in Tokyo this weekend and reviewing the highlights of Art Basel Miami.

Download Play
112 7 Dec 2013
01:00:00

Alex Godfrey reviews the latest film releases while we suggest what to do in Milan this weekend and provide the latest cultural highlights from Lebanon with Beirut correspondent Carole Corm.

Download Play
Loading

0:00:00 0:01:00

Drag me