thumbnail text

Still life 1

  1. Adolf Loos carafe and glasses tumbler, lobmeyr.at
  2. Bründlmayer wine, bruendlmayer.at
  3. Vintagerie Rosé, vintagerie.at
  4. Apfelmus and Kremel, stauds.com
  5. Riess storage jars, riess.at
  6. Lobmeyr glasses, lobmeyr.at
  7. Snakeskin laptop case by Rose Beck, rosebeck.at
  8. Tumbler by Lobmeyr, lobmeyr.at
  9. Bag by Robert Horn, rhorns.com
  10. Snakeskin key holder by Rose Beck, rosebeck.at
  11. Business card holder by Robert Horn, rhorns.com
  12. Felt slippers by Loden Plankl, loden-plankl.at
  13. Stationery set by Huber & Lerner, huber-lerner.at
  14. Yellow spectacles by Andy Wolf, andy-wolf.at
  15. Horn spectacles by Hartmann, hartmann-brillance.com
  16. Ceramic piggy bank, schwaebische-jungfrau.at
  17. Meinl coffee, meinl.com
  18. Ladle by Riess, riess.at
  19. Aromapot by Riess, riess.at
  20. Les Langues de Chat Demel chocolates, demel.at
  21. Mozartkugeln chocolate balls, reber.com
  22. Giesswein kids’ mouse slippers, loden-plankl.at
  23. Embroidered napkin by Zur Schwäbischen Jungfrau, schwaebische-jungfrau.at
  24. Manner chocolate wafers, manner.com
  25. Amboss speck bifteck, vintage cutlery, vintagerie.at

Still life 2

  1. Essl rucksack, atfirstsight.at
  2. Children’s dirndl, loden-plankl.at
  3. Mühlbauer woman’s hat, muehlbauer.at
  4. Saint Charles tea and soap, saint.info
  5. Handbag by Rose Beck, rosebeck.at
  6. Shampoo and conditioner, lessismore.at
  7. Saint Charles Toilette Leife, saint.info
  8. Men’s Mühlbauer hat, muehlbauer.at
  9. Scheer belt, scheer.at
  10. Wubet scarf, wubet.com
  11. Necklace by Florian, florian-design.com
  12. Gloves by Nina Peter, ninapeter.com
  13. Shoes by Rosa Mosa, rosamosa.com
  14. Scheer leather shoe horn, scheer.at
  15. Dress by Brandmair, brandmair.at
  16. Necklace by Florian, florian-design.com
  17. Scheer shoe-cleaning kit, scheer.at
  18. Saint Charles Lily of the Valley bath salts, saint.info
  19. Scarf by Wubet, wubet.com
  20. Kids’ embroidered socks, loden-plankl.at
  21. Shirt by Lena Hoschek, lenahoschek.com

×Global Music

0:00:000:01:00

Drag me