thumbnail text

Image 1

01 Salad servers by Marimekko; marimekko.com
02 Bowl by Fort Standard; fsobjects.com
03 Tray by Kaymet; kaymet.co.uk
04 Fondue pot by Le Creuset; lecreuset.com
05 Ornament by Vitra; vitra.com
06 Bowl by Figgjo; figgjo.com
07 Mustard by Slotts from Totally Swedish; totallyswedish.com
08 Baking trays by Serax; serax.com
09 Fox decoration from John Lewis; johnlewis.com
10 Artichoke
11 Napkins by 31 Chapel Lane; 31chapellane.com
12 Napkin ring by Skultuna; skultuna.com
13 Cutlery by Celso Núñez Ferreiro from Momosan; momosanshop.com
14 Pan by Netherton Foundry from Borough Kitchen; netherton-foundry.co.uk; boroughkitchen.com
15 Ceramic fish by Bordallo Pinheiro; bordallopinheiro.com


Image 2

01 Vase by Mizuyo Yamashita from Momosan; momosanshop.com
02 Bowl by Marimekko; marimekko.com
03 Decorative apples by Skandium; skandium.com
04 Cake stand by Grace Souky; gracesouky.com
05 Squash
06 Clementine
07 Cake-slice by Grace Souky; gracesouky.com
08 Bird decoration from John Lewis; johnlewis.com
09 Ashtray by Stelton; stelton.com
10 Lantern by Karlskrona Lampfabrik; lampfabriken.com
11 Napkins by Conran; conranshop.co.uk
12 Shellfish cracker by Sagaform from Borough Kitchen; boroughkitchen.com
13 Candlestick by Minimalux; minimalux.com
14 Coffee pot by Arne Jacobsen; stelton.com
15 Spice grinder by Umbra Shift; umbrashift.com
16 Pepper mill by Crane Cookware; cranecookware.com
17 White wine by Stadt Krems from Philglas & Swiggot; philglas-swiggot.com
18 Cheese from La Fromagerie; lafromagerie.co.uk
19 Tray by Figgjo; figgjo.com
20 Cheese-slice from Totally Swedish; totallyswedish.com
21 All-purpose spoons by Skagerak; skagerak.dk
22 Pan from Made in Cookware; madeincookware.com
23 Bottle opener by Fort Standard; fsobjects.com
24 Bottle opener by Le Creuset; lecreuset.com
25 Trivet by Futagami from Momosan; momosanshop.com
26 Pitcher and cup by Sargadelos; sargadelos.com
27 Cake stand by Marimekko; marimekko.com
28 Cheese from La Fromagerie; lafromagerie.co.uk
29 Bowl by Sargadelos; sargadelos.com
30 Jug by Reiko Kaneko from SCP; scp.com
31 Bowls by Luke Eastop; lukeeastop.co.uk
32 Plate by Sargadelos; sargadelos.com
33 Cups by Iittala; iittala.com
34 Plate by Marimekko; marimekko.com


Image 3

01 Knife by Opinel; opinel.com
02 Cake knife by Totally Swedish; totallyswedish.com
03 Knife from Native & Co; nativeandco.com
04 Candle holder by Skultuna; skultuna.com
05 Turkey lifters from Borough Kitchen; boroughkitchen.com
06 Pan from Netherton Foundry from Borough Kitchen; netherton-foundry.co.uk; boroughkitchen.com
07 Herb scissors from Borough Kitchen; boroughkitchen.com
08 Pan by Lodge from Borough Kitchen; boroughkitchen.com
09 Kitchen timer by Alessi; alessi.com
10 Bowl by Minimalux; minimalux.com
11 Butter knife by Native & Co; nativeandco.com
12 Cutlery by David Mellor; davidmellordesign.com
13 Squash
14 Tray from A Vida Portuguesa; avidaportuguesa.com
15 Serving dish by Marimekko; marimekko.com
16 Fox decoration from John Lewis; johnlewis.com
17 Toy from Kay Bojesen; kaybojesen.com
18 Baking trays from Falcon Enamelware; falconenamelware.com
19 Heritage tomatoes
20 Plates by AR Ceramics; arceramics.co.uk
21 Pourer from AR Ceramics; arceramics.co.uk
22 Ladle from Muji; muji.com
23 Bowls by Iittala; iittala.com
24 Red wine by Château Roudier from Philglas & Swiggot; philglas-swiggot.com
25 Plate by AR Ceramics; arceramics.co.uk
26 Bowl by Luke Eastop; lukeeastop.co.uk
27 Owl container by Bosa; bosatrade.com
28 Mustard by Senap from Totally Swedish; totallyswedish.com
29 Cataplana dish (and crayfish) from A Vida Portuguesa; avidaportuguesa.com
30 Glass from A Vida Portuguesa; avidaportuguesa.com
31 Langoustine
32 Decanter by Spiegelau; spiegelau.com
33 Bowl by La Petite Fabrique de Brunswick; lapetitefabriquedebrunswick.com
34 Jam spreader by Muji; muji.com
35 Coasters by Yumiko Iihoshi; y-iihoshi-p.com
36 Measuring cups by Kaye Blegvad; kayeblegvad.com
37 Plate and chopstick rest by Supermama; supermama.sg
38 11 cup by King Tak Hong; kingtakhong.com.hk
39 Knives by Kai Shun; shun.kaiusaltd.com

/

sign in to monocle

new to monocle?

Print magazine subscriptions start from £55.

Subscribe now

Loading...

/

15

15

Live

00:0001:00

  • The Continental Shift