/

thumbnail text

partner

UBS

20200123-monocle-inventory-24_13.jpg

Tea towel Übelhör for Österreichische Werkstätten oew.at

20200123-monocle-inventory-01_10.jpg

Salt and pepper shakers Österreichische Werkstätten oew.at

20200123-monocle-inventory-07_07.jpg

Casserole pot Riess riess.at

20200123-monocle-inventory-44_01.jpg

Cushion David Fussenegger davidfussenegger.com

20200123-monocle-inventory-10_09.jpg
Coffee Bieder & Maier biedermaier.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-08_02.jpg

Jug Keramik Barbara Wihann keramik-wihann.at; diesellerie.com

20200123-monocle-inventory-18_01.jpg
Wafers Manner manner.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-11_11.jpg
Chocolates Demel demel.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-22_17.jpg
Soap Lederhaas lederhaas-cosmetics.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-04_14.jpg
Salt 
and 
pepper
 shakers Österreichische
Werkstätten oew.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-25_03.jpg
Vase Die 
Sellerie diesellerie.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-06_21.jpg

Tea Be My Friend besoapmyfriend.com

20200123-monocle-inventory-21_16.jpg
Chocolates Demel demel.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-17_06.jpg
Wallet Sagan
 Vienna sagan-vienna.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-02_36.jpg

Glasses Riedel riedel.com; selfridges.com

20200123-monocle-inventory-28_16.jpg

Body scrub Saint Charles Apothecary saint-charles.eu

20200123-monocle-inventory-16_06.jpg

Wine glass Riedel riedel.com

20200123-monocle-inventory-19_08.jpg
Vase and cup Andrea Kollar andreakollar.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-47_06.jpg
Blanket David Fussenegger davidfussenegger.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-45_10.jpg
Backpack Kamarg kamarg.net
20200123-monocle-inventory-14_05.jpg
Book Metroverlag theviennastore.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-23_03.jpg
Pouches Said the Fox saidthefox.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-46_14.jpg
Blanket Die Sellerie diesellerie.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-29_14.jpg
Eau de parfum Wienerblut wienerblut.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-42_10.jpg
Grüner Veltliner wine Christoph Edelbauer weingut-edelbauer.at; newcomerwines.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-43_18.jpg
Märzen-Zwickl beer Trumer trumer.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-38_21.jpg
Pilsner beer Trumer trumer.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-36_10.jpg
Wine Jutta Ambrositsch jutta-ambrositsch.at; newcomerwines.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-30_12.jpg
Ginger ale 1404 Gin gin1404.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-41_20.jpg
Herbal liqueur Kalê kale.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-35_13.jpg
Gin Aeijst aeijst.at
20200123-monocle-inventory-40_13.jpg
Pinot noir wine Claus Preisinger clauspreisinger.at; newcomerwines.com
20200123-monocle-inventory-34_06.jpg
Cold-brew coffee Kaffeetschi kaffeetschi.co
20200123-monocle-inventory-39_02.jpg
Ice tea Makava makava.at
Go back: Contents
Next:

Expo

/

sign in to monocle

new to monocle?

Subscriptions start from £120.

Subscribe now

Loading...

/

15

15

Live

00:0001:00

  • The Briefing