thumbnail text
  1. Somerset lamp by Ligne Roset, ligne-roset.com
  2. Manzanilla and Oloroso VORS Jerez by Urium, urium.es
  3. Manual of Typography by Giambattista Bodoni (1818), taschen.com
  4. Boots by No 6, no6store.com
  5. 22 (tu:tu) amplifier by Koichi Futatsumata, casereal.com, elekit.co.jp
  6. Alden shoe cleaning kit, aldenshoes.com, trunkclothiers.com
  7. Danese Animali by Enzo Mari, danesemilano.com, yoox.com
  8. Francesca chocolates, enrichyourpotential.com
  9. Trunk by Tabio socks, trunkclothiers.com
  10. My Blend face creams by Dr Olivier Courtin, myblendbeauty.com

FASHION:

  1. Jacket by Boglioli, boglioli.it; cardigan by Avoncelli, avoncelli.com; shirt by Baron Wells, baron-wells.com
  2. Dress by Louis Vuitton, louisvuitton.com
  3. Briefcase by Bottega Veneta, bottegaveneta.com
  4. Handbag by Fratelli Rossetti, fratellirossetti.com
  5. Shoes by Lodger, lodgerfootwear.com
  6. Shirt by J.Crew, jcrew.com, trunkclothiers.com
  7. Shoes by Veja, veja.fr
  8. Shirt by Clemens-en-August, clemensenaugust.com
  9. Shoes by George Esquivel, esquivelshoes.com
  10. Scarf by Tamasyn Gambell, tamasyngambell.com
  11. Shirt by Whillas & Gunn, whillasandgunn.com
  12. Shoes by Gwendolyn Carrie, [gwendolyncarrie.com]
  13. Hat by Chamula, garbstore.com
  14. Slomo glasses by Hartmann, hartmann-brilliance.com
  15. Ralph Lauren watch, ralphlaurenwatches.com
  16. Wallet by Isaac Reina, isaacreina.com
  17. Gloves by Hermès, hermes.com
  18. Hat by Liv, liv-uk.com
  19. Gloves by Aymara, aymara.dk
  20. Clutch by Salvatore Ferragamo, ferragamo.com
  21. Christian shades by Hartmann, hartmann-brilliance.com
  22. Socks by Caroline Flueler, caroline-flueler.com
  23. O’Malley glasses by Oliver Peoples, oliverpeoples.com
  24. Necklace by Hermès, hermes.com
  25. Bracelet by Hemmerle, hemmerle.com
  26. O’Malley glasses by Oliver Peoples, oliverpeoples.com
  27. Socks by Digawel, digawel.com

COSMETICS:

  1. L’air du desert Marocain by Tauer, lessenteurs.com
  2. Men-ü shave crème, men-u.co.uk, nivenandjoshua.co.uk
  3. Portrait of a Lady by Dominique Ropion for Frédéric Malle, lessenteurs.com
  4. Shaving brush by Gentlemen’s Tonic, gentlemenstonic.com
  5. Strawberry soap by Björk and Berries, swedishness.com
  6. Maison Martin Margiela perfume, maisonmartinmargiela.com
  7. Vax’in For Youth Infusion Serum by Givenchy, givenchy.com
  8. Mascara by Yves Saint Laurent, ysl.com
  9. Coco Mademoiselle shower gel by Chanel, chanel.com
  10. Eau d’orange verte by Hermès, hermes.com
  11. Eau de pamplemousse rose by Hermès
  12. Body lotion by Kyoku for men, kyokuformen.com
  13. Météorites Perles by Guerlain, guerlain.com
  14. Body cleanser by Suki, sukiskincare.com
  15. Future Solution LX Eye and Lip cream by Shiseido, shiseido.com
  16. Sisleÿa firming serum by Sisley, sisley-cosmetics.com
  17. Airy skin gel from riA, nivenandjoshua.co.uk, ria-tokyo.com
  18. Cellular Cycle Ampoules for face, lapraire.com
  19. Aziyadé, parfumdempire.fr
  20. Cuir Mauresque, sergelutens.com
  21. Kide Ku and Kide Y mineral make-up, mschic.com
  22. Absolute Pearl Corrector, comfortzone.it
  23. Shiseido make-up primer
  24. Crème de la Mer gel cream, cremedelamer.co.uk
  25. Zelens night and eye cream, zelens.com

TECHNOLOGY:

  1. Sennheiser HD 800 headphones, sennheiser.com
  2. BeoSound 3 music system by Bang & Olufsen, bang-olufsen.com
  3. BlackBerry Torch, blackberry.com
  4. Nokia N8 phone, nokia.com
  5. Vita Audio R1 tabletop radio, vitaaudio.com
  6. Flip UltraHD video camera, theflip.com; gift-library.com
  7. Diana Mini camera, lomography.com
  8. iPod Nano, apple.com
  9. Canon Ixus 300 HS camera, canon.com
  10. Kodak Playsport Zx3 video camera, kodak.com, gift-library.com
  11. Lifetrons DrumBass II Extendable Speaker, lifetrons.ch
  12. BeoTime clock by Bang & Olufsen, bang-olufsen.com

HOME:

  1. Bic Lamp by d.lab, designincubationcentre.com
  2. Sheets by Lindolino, lindolino.com
  3. Tea set by Richard Ginori, richardginori1735.com
  4. Tosa whale paper knife, angers.jp
  5. Rolf candleholders by Freemover, freemover.se, thelollipopshoppe.co.uk
  6. Tensira cushion, tensira.com
  7. Kishu Binchotan charcoal purifier and bottle, sortofcoal.com
  8. ‘Domain’ wine glasses by Hering Berlin, hering-berlin.de
  9. ‘Soda’ plates by Hering Berlin, hering-berlin.de
  10. Vitra dolls, vitra.com, twentytwentyone.com
  11. Sori Yanagi Tekki pan, thelollipopshoppe.co.uk, gatewayjapan.dk
  12. Salt and pepper mills by David Mellor, davidmellor.com
  13. Stamp tablecloths by Anne Fabricius Møller, craftscollection.dk
  14. Soap dispenser by Authentics, authentics.de, twentytwentyone.com
  15. Krenit bowls by Normann Copenhagen, normann-copenhagen.com
  16. “Match” tealight holder by Muuto, muuto.com, thelollipoppeshoppe.co.uk
  17. Cups, bowl and plate by Takuro Kuwata, takurokuwata.com, tomiokoyamagallery.com
  18. Broiler bowls by Anna Olivia Kristiansen, craftscollection.dk
  19. Sori Yanagi cutlery and cooking utensils, thelollipopshoppe.co.uk, gatewayjapan.dk 20 2.5 R clock, thermometer and S calculator by Plus Minus Zero, twentytwentyone.com, plusminuszero.jp
  20. Egg & Soldiers by Takae Mizutani, takaemizutani.com, mydeco.com

Food & drink:

  1. Dry Gin by Sipsmith, sipsmith.com
  2. Sloe Gin 2009 by Sipsmith, sipsmith.com
  3. Cheese from Neal’s Yard, nealsyarddairy.co.uk
  4. Serra Gaucha Vale dos Vinhedos Brazil Merlot 2008, miolo.com.br
  5. Krug Clos D’Ambonnay 1996 Champagne, krug.fr
  6. Millesime 2006 Brut, Serra Gaucha Vale dos Vinhedos, miolo.com.br
  7. Andorinha Portugal, Aceite de Oliva, azeiteandorinha.com.br
  8. Alessi x mydeco “Mysqueeze” lemon squeezer, mydeco.com
  9. Organic ale by Samuel Smith Brewery, samsmiths.info
  10. Hot chocolate by Peyton & Byrne, peytonandbyrne.co.uk
  11. Paxton & Whitfield vintage port 1994, bottled by Quinta & Vineyard Bottlers, paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk
  12. Jokigen Junmaishu “Rice Label” sake, Hasegawa Saketen, hasegawasaketen.com
  13. Mikotsuru Junmaishu sake, hasegawasaketen.com
  14. Knives by Windmühlenmesser, windmuehlenmesser.de
  15. Kaikado tea caddies, postcardteas.com
  16. Bonajuto chocolate, bonajuto.it
  17. Bottle opener by Hemmerle, hemmerle.com
  18. Scoiattolo nutcracker, alessi.com
  19. Pheasant from Allen’s of Mayfair, allensofmayfair.co.uk

KIDS:

  1. Animal hooks, twentytwentyone.com
  2. Hat by Heart of Lovikka, swedishness.com
  3. Spanish Theatre by Benjamin Pollocks Toyshop, pollocks-coventgarden.co.uk
  4. Tone Kids chair by Leif.designpark, leif-designpark.com
  5. Papinee monkey by Brandista, brandista.com
  6. Nesting Dolls Animal by OMM design, swedishness.com
  7. Flapjack shoebox, thecollection.fr
  8. Pelham Puppet Policeman from Benjamin Pollock’s Toyshop
  9. Naef Juba caterpillar, twentytwentyone.com
  10. Tomy & Boko toys from Comaam, comaam.jp/toytop.htm
  11. Gift music box, pollocks-coventgarden.co.uk
  12. Curtiss bi-plane, scp.co.uk
  13. Construction jigsaw at SCP, scp.co.uk
  14. Iittala Moomin cutlery, twentytwentyone.com
  15. Baby book by Pinetti, pinetti.it
  16. Crockery by Rigmor Als, rigmorals.dk
  17. Boots by Hermès, hermes.com
  18. Brush, redecker.de
  19. Babar books, egmont.co.uk

BOOKS:

  1. Muji, rizzoliusa.com
  2. From Craft to Art by Robert Doisneau, steidl.com
  3. Picasso, The Mediterranean Years 1945–1962 at Gagosian Gallery, gagosian.com
  4. Writing on the Edge: Great Contemporary Writers on the Front Line of Crisis, rizzoliusa.comrizzoliusa.com
  5. Just When Stories, beautiful-books.co.uk
  6. Ice cream once a year by Robbin Lloyd and Gaku Nakagawa, kobouzu.net
  7. The Hungoevr Coobkook by Milton Crawford, rbooks.co.uk
  8. Bhutan Dream of the Blue Bear by Hiroshi Kai, kodansha-intl.com
  9. While the Women are Sleeping by Javier Marías, rbooks.co.uk
  10. How to Run an Allotment by Alec Bristow, [beautiful-books. co.uk](http://beautiful-books. co.uk)
  11. Elizabeth David’s Italian Food by The Folio Society, foliosociety.com
  12. Jonathan Franzen’s Freedom, 4thestate.co.uk
  13. Oryu by Seishi Shirakawa, nhk-book.co.jp 14 The German Genius by Peter Watson, simonandschuster.co.uk

0:00:000:01:00

Drag me